Patient Reviews

If you wish to enhance the way you look with personalized treatments that will exceed your expectations, you've found the right place! Our highly skilled staff at Excel Regenerative Medicine is thrilled to treat individuals near San Jose, El Dorado Hills, and Antioch, CA with an array of unique cosmetic desires and ambitions. Over the years, we have enjoyed receiving countless reviews from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our care firsthand. We encourage you to look over our extensive list of reviews to imagine the goals you might achieve by placing your trust in our care.

Reviews for Skin Services Near San Jose, CA

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Apr 23 2023

"I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my aesthetic needs, as the doctor is phenomenal and consistently genuine. I have never felt pressured to undergo any procedure. I have had FaceTite, Morpheus 8, lip fillers, and Botox, and I couldn’t be more satisfied. All the staff members are extremely friendly. Ania has been performing my HydraFacial treatments with great expertise and gentleness. I highly recommend Excel Medicine."

5.0 Review from KA Source: Office Visit Feb 25 2023

"Wonderful! Ania was very informative and taught me a ton about skincare and the procedure. She went over the whole procedure in depth before we started, and talked through the procedure while she was doing it also. I will definitely be coming back for more treatments because of her! So glad I was able to meet her and have the HydraFacial!"

5.0 Review from MA Source: Office Visit Nov 22 2022

"I’m extremely happy with my experiences at Excel Medicine. The staff are always kind and welcoming. Dr Singh is a great professional, knowledgeable, honest, attentive, personable, and patient. I’m scare of needles and he always makes me feel comfortable enough to relax before treatments.I found this place in 2017 via Groupon and have only been coming here ever since. I’ve had Botox, fillers and hydrafacials with great results. I feel vey comfortable in his care."

5.0 Review from HD Source: Office Visit Nov 12 2022

"Thank you Dr. Singh. I have been under the care of many wonderful physicians over the years. But Dr. Singh is head and shoulders above the rest. He is the best! Thank you Dr. Singh and staff."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Jul 10 2021

"I get my hydrafacials done at Excel Medicine. The esthetician is professional and explains each step of the facial process. I love hydrafacials because I love physically seeing how much puss and dirt they clean off of my face! My skin instantly feels renewed after each hydrafacial!Excel has operated in San Jose for 5 years now and they frequently have specials. If you’re interested in facials, laser treatments, botox, body sculpting, etc, check out Excel Medicine!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Yelp Dec 30 2020

"Really great group. I’ve been here a number of times for Botox and facials. It was a little weird at first but they helped to think of this as an investment. Ageism is a thing, even for guys, and they are helping me look my best for as long as possible."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Dec 20 2020

"After an amazing experience with the hydrafacial with Lam, I decided to come back and turn my facial care up a notch by coming in for a vampire facial with Katelyn.  Both Lam and Katelyn were welcoming which was great as I was pretty nervous.  Once I got situated i, Katelyn took the lead - she walked me through all the steps carefully and at a perfect pace.  As for the facial, it does indeed live up to the name and involves drawing blood and pulling your platelets out to promote your baby skin to come out again.  During the procedure, you’ll feel the pricks, but they aren’t painful.  The facial will be done before you know it.  When you go home, the skin feels a bit tight and could look more alarming than you think.  Just follow the instructions and drink a lot of water, and you’ll be back to normal in 4-5 days (I was on zoom 3 days after the procedure). 10/10 (5/5 for Yelp!) would recommend - can’t wait to do it again to continue my skin rejuvenation journey!"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Nov 19 2020

"The Doctor and staff at Excel Medicine are phenomenal. I have been a client of Dr. Singh for little over a year now and plan to continue to patron this office. The genuine care Dr.Singh provides is like no other. He always takes the time to educate me on my options and provides me enough detail for me to make an informed decision on the service that would work best for me. Lam also takes great pride in her work. I have had two hydro facials done by Lam and my skin always looks so refreshed and youthful by the end of the treatment. She is very meticulous with her work and always takes excellent care of me. Thank you Excel Medicine for always being so welcoming and going above and beyond every time I visit your office!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Yelp Oct 21 2020

"I am so happy with my Vampire facials by nurse Lindsay! She has incredible, compassionate bedside manner and communicates throughout the entire process! My results have been better than expected and I can’t wait to go back for more! Lam was also very kind and helpful! Thank you Lindsay!!! See you soon :)"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Oct 21 2020

"I highly recommend nurse Lindsay at Excel. She has done botox, lip filler and vampire facials on me.  I’m extremely pleased with the results of all of my procedures and especially love my lips that look full but still natural which was what I requested."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Yelp Aug 13 2020

"My pain tolerance is super low.  Hence I rarely do any type facials.  However, Katelyn and Lam are the best at Excel Medicine!  They are both super meticulous, compassionate and knowledgeable.  They step you through the process so you’re not surprised and asking if anything is painful before moving on.   After the treatments, you’re sent home with knowledge on how to continue to keep your face refresh and glowing.  Can’t wait for my next round of facials!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Yelp Aug 06 2020

"You must got see Katelyn at Excel Medicine! She is  truly the best at Vampire Facials! I have had 2 done by her so far and she is amazing. She goes into so much detail about how the procedure will benefit your skin, and what to expect, and how to go home and continue caring for your skin before you even get started. Then once she gets started, she talks to you and tells you exactly what she’s doing the entire time, and she"ll stop if the pain gets too bad. Honestly, I expected the pain to be a lot worse than it actually is, and they put numbing cream on your face before, so it isn’t too painful.       Once the procedure is done, she goes over how to care for your skin for the next few days, and sends you home with everything you need!       You can tell she really loves her job and it shows in her work ethic! She always has a great attitude, is compassionate, knowledgeable, and just down to earth! I have had plenty of facial procedures done before by very talented people, but Katelyn tops the list! She is truly the best!"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Yelp May 28 2020

"The Doctor and staff at Excel Medicine are phenomenal. I have been a client of Dr. Singh for little over a year now and plan to continue to patron this office. The genuine care Dr.Singh provides is like no other. He always takes the time to educate me on my options and provides me enough detail for me to make an informed decision on the service that would work best for me. Lam also takes great pride in her work. I have had two hydro facials done by Lam and my skin always looks so refreshed and youthful by the end of the treatment. She is very meticulous with her work and always takes excellent care of me. Thank you Excel Medicine for always being so welcoming and going above and beyond every time I visit your office!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook May 29 2019

"I can’t say enough good, wonderful things about Dr. Singh and Lam. This is by far the best office I have ever been too! Doctor Singh is so very knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable and is always up to date with the newest technology - everything he does is perfection. I won’t ever go anywhere else! Lam is the sweetest person and gives the most AMAZING hydro facials. Every time I go into the office she brightens my day! Such a lovey, clean office!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Jun 26 2018

"Shal Singh and staff are professional. The office is clean and runs smooth. Parking is ample and available during daytime, weekday hours. I’ve not gone during the evenings or weekends. But no issue. I’ve been pleased with his work adding a little plump to my lips. Dr Singh does Botox, injections, facials. He is having a hydro facial special on Thursdays: $50. Normally $199. I’ll be getting that too for some fresh summer skin. I’ll post then too. Before and after. The before pic, I took after he put the numbing gel so they look crusty. The after is 24 hours later. I took some arnica for bruising the day of. I also iced for swelling. I have very little swelling or bruising 24 hours later."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.