Patient Reviews

If you wish to enhance the way you look with personalized treatments that will exceed your expectations, you've found the right place! Our highly skilled staff at Excel Regenerative Medicine is thrilled to treat individuals near San Jose, El Dorado Hills, and Antioch, CA with an array of unique cosmetic desires and ambitions. Over the years, we have enjoyed receiving countless reviews from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our care firsthand. We encourage you to look over our extensive list of reviews to imagine the goals you might achieve by placing your trust in our care.

Reviews for Excel Medicine San Jose

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Dr. Singh is the most exceptional doctor I've ever encountered! His expertise, generosity, and kindness are truly remarkable. Once you've experienced treatment from Dr. Singh, you won't consider seeing any other doctor."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Singh is professional and knowledgeable. He answers my questions, give advices for what’s the right treatment"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Yelp May 05 2024

"Appointment on time, clean environment, friendly staff. All questions answered, excellent service. Marie is excellent. Extremely satisfied with procedure."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"Dr. Singh's exceptional bedside manner instills a sense of comfort during every visit, consistently offering advice based on what would truly benefit you rather than prioritizing his own financial gain."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I always have a really good experience. I truly appreciate Dr Singh’s advice. He is always up to date on the newest things and he genuinely does the best thing for you all the time."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Like always very professional. I love how they explain everything and it makes you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Excellent rating, always 100% satisfied. I love coming here and will be returning!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Excel medical just makes you feel important, I’ve never been rushed. Dr Singh and staff are ultimate in professionalism. I don’t mind being 63 and feeling great!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Very happy and pleased with this office. Staff is very nice. Doctor does not give you pressure to do anything you don’t want done always suggesting but entirely up to you what you want done been going to him for quite some time, and always very happy and pleased on my results."

4.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Service is excellent but very over priced"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Best Dr ever. I am so sad I moved really far away but when I lived in Bay I always went to Dr. Singh. He is amazing. He is a dr who cares about you not the money. He always guided me well and discouraged me from overdoing any treatments thats not needed. Love that. If I ever visit bay again I will be seeing Dr. Singh for sure"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Dr.Singh is very professional, knowledgable and friendly. My skin improved a lot. The service is great also, the staff are so friendly and accomodating. Love the service!!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr. Shail Singh is the BEST! I’ve been coming to him for years now. My sister referred me to him and I referred my mother, so now the 3 of us get treatment by him. You can tell he’s very sincere and doesn’t just care about taking your money. He actually cares about the patients and it makes me feel more at ease and comfortable. I went in to get all kinds treatments but consult me to better treatments and took out the ones I did not need yet. That’s how I know he actually cares and knows exactly what he’s doing. I trust him 100%."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"Absolutely one of the best and most multi qualified doctors' i I have ever met. He Hires only the best of the best to work for him and trust me they are very results oriented! From San Jose to Sacramento you will not find a better anti aging doctors office. He is also very spiritual, which is right up my alley!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Dr. Shail and staff are lovely and professional. They make us feel confident and well taken care of. Very straight forward and transparent on treatments and fees."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I’ve had the pleasure of being under the care of Dr. Shail, who has been managing both my wife’s and my health. As I approach my 40th birthday, I can confidently say that I’m in the best shape of my life, and much of this credit goes to Dr. Shail’s expert guidance. His approach to wellness is both comprehensive and personalized, ensuring that each aspect of our health is given the attention it deserves. Whether it’s nutritional advice, exercise plans, or mental well-being, Dr. Shail has been exemplary in his support. What truly sets him apart is his ability to listen and adapt his recommendations to suit our individual needs and lifestyles. His passion for wellness is evident in the way he engages with his patients, making each session both informative and enjoyable. I have recommended Dr. Shail to everyone I care about, as I believe his expertise in the field of wellness is unparalleled. If you are looking for a doctor who will partner with you on your journey to better health, Dr. Shail is undoubtedly the one to trust."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Excellent service always. Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and Dr was very gentle. Definitely coming back."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Professional, knowledgeable and personable staff; excellent service; amazing results!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr Singh as always goes beyond what you may request,his dedication to his craft is outstanding.Besides family , some other friends have used his service.Staff is also excellent"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Friendly staff, state of the art equipment and Dr. Shail Singh is a rockstar. From cosmetology to fitness, from health to investments too he’s super knowledgeable and is the best.I have been using several of their services since 2018 and very satisfied in all of them."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"So glad to have found these guys!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Dr Singh is very professional and and helpful the staff are always friendly and efficient"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Dr Singh and his staff are always welcoming and accommodating. Dr Singh is very knowledgeable and will always recommend the best procedure."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Excellent doctors, they talked me through everything and performed with ease. It was a positive environment and very friendly. I felt very safe in their hands."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Dr Singh is the best. Very thorough in answering all my questions and my visit with him was very enlightening."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Singh is the best Doctor I have ever met. Absolutely great human being! He knows exactly what you need and he’s a very honest. He has the great stuff, everyone is very nice and friendly, they make you feel very welcome. Anya is my favorite! She’s very sweet with and friendly. After having my second child I was a little concerned about my weight, so I was referred to Dr. Singh, he has helped me a lot through my weight lost journey. I have lost 15 pounds within 3 months and that’s exactly what I needed. Even though it's a long commute for me to see him, but it's totally worth it! Thank you so much Dr. Singh."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Singh is the best Doctor I have ever met. Absolutely great human being! He knows exactly what you need and he’s a very honest. He has the great stuff, everyone is very nice and friendly, they make you feel very welcome. Anya is my favorite! She’s very sweet with and friendly. After having my second child I was a little concerned about my weight, so I was referred to Dr. Singh, he has helped me a lot through my weight lost journey. I have lost 15 pounds within 3 months and that’s exactly what I needed. Even though it's a long commute for me to see him, but it's totally worth it! Thank you so much Dr. Singh."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"I had an absolutely fantastic experience at the Excel Medicine. Not only do they offer a wide range of valuable services, but the staff is also exceptional. Dr. Shail, in particular, stood out for his attentiveness and genuine commitment to providing helpful recommendations. It's evident that he's genuinely focused on helping patients rather than just for profit. I highly recommend this clinic for anyone seeking top-notch care and expertise in aesthetic medicine."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"Shail and his team are the best! You will not find anyone that is more educated about health, wellness, skin care treatments and fitness than Shail."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"Always a great experience here. Dr Singh does an amazing job and shares his extensive knowledge. I don’t trust going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from RT Source: Office Visit Sep 12 2023

"I am been visiting Dr. Singh for a few years now. Most of the time I have questions regarding treatments and he’s always willing to explain to me any new treatment available. He’s very patient never rush me so I completely love that and results of his treatments are amazing."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Yelp Jul 23 2023

"I was a little nervious going out to this clinic. First it was an hour or more away from where I live. ( Brentwood)  Plus over 90f. However, Dominique was amazing. My stress went away  as he was very kind. He really knew what to do. ( I’ve had botox before). The office is brand new and sparkling clean. I had trouble confirming as I did not have Groupon in my phone. So I sat in the Lobby, and after several tries I managed to add the app. I am looking forward to my follow up appointment."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Yelp Jul 23 2023

"I was a little nervious going out to this clinic. First it was an hour or more away from where I live. ( Brentwood) Plus over 90f. However, Dominique was amazing. My stress went away as he was very kind. He really knew what to do. ( I've had botox before). The office is brand new and sparkling clean. I had trouble confirming as I did not have Groupon in my phone. So I sat in the Lobby, and after several tries I managed to add the app. I am looking forward to my follow up appointment."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Yelp Jun 05 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Trinh who performed my Morpheus 8 treatment. Her expertise and care were outstanding. She took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I felt comfortable. Trinh's skill and attention to detail were impressive. She executed the treatment with precision and gentle touch. Her compassion and empathy were evident throughout the process and she also provided emotional support and reassurance. Can't wait to see the results and second treatment with Trinh."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Yelp Jun 05 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Trinh who performed my Morpheus 8 treatment. Her expertise and care were outstanding. She took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I felt comfortable. Trinh’s skill and attention to detail were impressive. She executed the treatment with precision and gentle touch. Her compassion and empathy were evident throughout the process and she also provided emotional support and reassurance. Can’t wait to see the results and second treatment with Trinh."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Dr. Shail is such a wonderful person. Kind, patient and helpful. I appreciate Excel Medicine so much, and I should have posted this review a long time ago."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Apr 24 2023

"I wouldn't trust anyone else with my aesthetic needs, as the doctor is phenomenal and consistently genuine. I have never felt pressured to undergo any procedure. I have had FaceTite, Morpheus 8, lip fillers, and Botox, and I couldn't be more satisfied. All the staff members are extremely friendly. Ania has been performing my HydraFacial treatments with great expertise and gentleness. I highly recommend Excel Medicine."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Apr 23 2023

"I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my aesthetic needs, as the doctor is phenomenal and consistently genuine. I have never felt pressured to undergo any procedure. I have had FaceTite, Morpheus 8, lip fillers, and Botox, and I couldn’t be more satisfied. All the staff members are extremely friendly. Ania has been performing my HydraFacial treatments with great expertise and gentleness. I highly recommend Excel Medicine."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 22 2023

"Dr. Shail is such a wonderful person. Kind, patient and helpful. I appreciate Excel Medicine so much, and I should have posted this review a long time ago."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 08 2023

"I had the most wonderful experience with Excel Medicine and all their staff here at the El Dorado Hills location! They were all so kind, friendly, helpful, and accommodating. They made sure I was comfortable and did everything they could to ensure I had the most wonderful experience. They are all so knowledgeable and professional! They had what seemed to be top of the line equipment and products, from their machines to even their face lotions and hand wash! I had an Aviclear treatment done, most recently, and I am already excited about my results. I can already see a change in my complexion and it has helped me to feel way more confident and comfortable in my own skin. I have struggled with acne for almost the entirety of my life, and to feel like I have finally found an obtainable answer to this issue is honestly freeing. I absolutely recommend having any available treatments down here, and will continue to recommend Excel Medicine. I just want to say thank you to their staff and I am excited for my future, working with Excel Medicine!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"I had the most wonderful experience with Excel Medicine and all their staff here at the El Dorado Hills location! They were all so kind, friendly, helpful, and accommodating. They made sure I was comfortable and did everything they could to ensure I had the most wonderful experience. They are all so knowledgeable and professional! They had what seemed to be top of the line equipment and products, from their machines to even their face lotions and hand wash! I had an Aviclear treatment done, most recently, and I am already excited about my results. I can already see a change in my complexion and it has helped me to feel way more confident and comfortable in my own skin. I have struggled with acne for almost the entirety of my life, and to feel like I have finally found an obtainable answer to this issue is honestly freeing. I absolutely recommend having any available treatments down here, and will continue to recommend Excel Medicine. I just want to say thank you to their staff and I am excited for my future, working with Excel Medicine!"

5.0 Review from KA Source: Office Visit Feb 25 2023

"Wonderful! Ania was very informative and taught me a ton about skincare and the procedure. She went over the whole procedure in depth before we started, and talked through the procedure while she was doing it also. I will definitely be coming back for more treatments because of her! So glad I was able to meet her and have the HydraFacial!"

5.0 Review from HF Source: Office Visit Feb 13 2023

"I am Dr. S. Singh patient since years. He is an incredible doctor! Not only has he taken great care of my cosmetics concern, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient!"

5.0 Review from HC Source: Office Visit Feb 12 2023

"This was my first time getting Botox and my first time visiting this practice and I am so pleased with my results. My treatment area was my forehead and the 11's and they look so good! Not overly stiff, not oddly arched, just natural and soft. The practice is clean and inviting and the staff were very kind and friendly. My check in was so quick and easy. Dr. Singh was professional and knowledgeable and made me feel very confident in choosing this practice for this procedure. I will absolutely be booking again when it's time for more. I definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from EB Source: Office Visit Feb 12 2023

"Always a great appointment with Dr. Singh. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and patient. He answers all questions and provides information on the latest and greatest techniques in skin care. Staff is also wonderful, making sure I make my follow up appts and receive all the specials available. Thanks excel medicine for another great appointment!"

5.0 Review from PP Source: Office Visit Feb 12 2023

"The Nurse took so much time with me as I’ve always had Dr Singh I was nervous with an alternate provider. She was wonderful and my results were exactly what I requested! I also love the fact she didn’t try to increase and up sell the look I wanted (natural looking improvement)."

5.0 Review from RK Source: Office Visit Feb 12 2023

"Dr. Singh was very professional, accommodating, and did wonderful job."

5.0 Review from CH Source: Office Visit Feb 12 2023

"Very clean very professional. The doctor was down to earth understand my needs really impressed and I’ve been to lots of places. I would definitely have all my friends and family to go there."

5.0 Review from AA Source: Office Visit Feb 12 2023

"Dr Singh makes sure to ACTUALLY listen to what YOU want ! And informs you about what’s available to reach your desired goals with out making you look over done! Love the natural look. Always pleased and happy with my results. Highly recommended and wouldn’t go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Feb 03 2023

"There’s a reason why this place has 5 stars. My appointment was at 2:00 for Botox and I was out the door before 2:15. Everyone is so friendly and efficient. The receptionist goes out of her way to make treatments more affordable for you. This is my second time coming and I will be back!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Feb 03 2023

"There's a reason why this place has 5 stars. My appointment was at 2:00 for Botox and I was out the door before 2:15. Everyone is so friendly and efficient. The receptionist goes out of her way to make treatments more affordable for you. This is my second time coming and I will be back!"

5.0 Review from JM Source: Office Visit Feb 01 2023

"The staff was extremely friendly and professional. The doctor was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable.. highly recommend"

5.0 Review from MH Source: Office Visit Feb 01 2023

"Great as always. Dr. Singh always takes his time to ensure all questions are addressed and that you feel comfortable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from MR Source: Office Visit Jan 21 2023

"Best Doctor for your needs"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Dr.Singh is very professional, knowledgable and friendly. My skin improved a lot. The service is great also, Tiffany is so friendly and accomodating. Love the service!! I’m"

5.0 Review from GH Source: Office Visit Jan 11 2023

"They where amazing in this establishment. The receptionist was friendly and accommodating with getting me on the schedule. The doctor was so helpful and was very thorough in his consultation. I’ll be back for sure."

5.0 Review from PO Source: Office Visit Jan 10 2023

"Dr. Singh was gentle and very professional. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from KG Source: Office Visit Jan 07 2023

"Dr. Singh and Aniya were a great team! They explained everything! Dr. Singh and Aniya were very attentive and made sure to check in with me in case I needed a break to tolerate any pain. Dr. Singh also gave great advice in starting slow and natural for proper healing and recovery. :)"

5.0 Review from PP Source: Office Visit Jan 06 2023

"Dr Singh is prompt, informative and never rushed. My procedure results are exactly what I want…..to look the way i feel happy and healthy."

5.0 Review from JB Source: Office Visit Dec 28 2022

"Knowledgeable and trustworthy. I always have beautiful, natural results."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 27 2022

"Excel medicine is my forever med spa. Dr. Singh and all of the staff are excellent at what they do. The front desk’s professionalism, warmth and kindness make me feel very cared for."

5.0 Review from VC Source: Office Visit Dec 21 2022

"Dr. Singh is an amazingly knowledgeable doctor. He does not oversell his products and services. He knows exactly what you need and be happy with it. My referrals are very pleased with his services as well and have become regular clients."

5.0 Review from KS Source: Office Visit Dec 12 2022

"Excel medicine is my forever med spa. Dr. Singh and all of the staff are excellent at what they do. The front desk’s professionalism, warmth and kindness make me feel very cared for."

5.0 Review from KF Source: Office Visit Dec 10 2022

"I’ve been a patient for about 4 years very pleased I won’t go anywhere else, thanks Dr. Singh!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Yelp Dec 08 2022

"Over 5 years, Dr Singh has been doing my Botox, morphoes8, Sculptra, and each time I couldn’t get over how refreshed I looked. The procedures the doctor recommended took literally years of my age.Dr. Singh injections are painless. He is also professional, honest, and not pushy at all. He made me feel welcome and I can’t thank her enough for that. Excited to continue my treatments with his office."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Yelp Dec 08 2022

"Over 5 years, Dr Singh has been doing my Botox, morphoes8, Sculptra, and each time I couldn't get over how refreshed I looked. The procedures the doctor recommended took literally years of my age.Dr. Singh injections are painless. He is also professional, honest, and not pushy at all. He made me feel welcome and I can't thank her enough for that. Excited to continue my treatments with his office."

5.0 Review from VC Source: Office Visit Dec 02 2022

"Dr. Singh is an amazingly knowledgeable doctor. He does not oversell his products and services. He knows exactly what you need and be happy with it. My referrals are very pleased with his services as well and have become regular clients."

5.0 Review from MA Source: Office Visit Nov 22 2022

"I’m extremely happy with my experiences at Excel Medicine. The staff are always kind and welcoming. Dr Singh is a great professional, knowledgeable, honest, attentive, personable, and patient. I’m scare of needles and he always makes me feel comfortable enough to relax before treatments.I found this place in 2017 via Groupon and have only been coming here ever since. I’ve had Botox, fillers and hydrafacials with great results. I feel vey comfortable in his care."

5.0 Review from JL Source: Office Visit Nov 20 2022

"I was very pleased and have a wonderful experience with my first visit at Excel Medicine. The staffs are very friendly and professional. Dr. Singh is amazing! He is very knowledgeable, skillful, and kindly concern. He gives his honest expert advises that maximizes my best potential need. He is one of the best aesthetic doctor in the Bay Area. I would highly recommended Dr. Singh to all my family members and friends, and I will continue to come to Excel Medicine for my future treatments. The best place for all your beauty needs."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"Dr. Singh is the best Doctor I have ever met! He knows where to inject in your face. I have been his patient for years and now my friends are coming to see him as well with the result they saw on my face. Even though it is a long commute for me and my friends to Dr. Singh’s office, but it is worth to see our face naturally younger and beautiful. A part being a fabulous doctor, he is a great humane beginning!!!! Finally I am not scare of aging now...due to him. Homaira"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I have been a patient at Excel Medicine for a few years. They provide the best service hands down! Ive had various procedures and have been happy with the results whether its for laser hair removal, fillers, botox etc. They use the best products and machines. The staff is also amazing and always make their clients feel comfortable. I love Dr. Singh and the entire staff. Highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from HD Source: Office Visit Nov 12 2022

"Thank you Dr. Singh. I have been under the care of many wonderful physicians over the years. But Dr. Singh is head and shoulders above the rest. He is the best! Thank you Dr. Singh and staff."

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Love Dr. Singh! He's patient, engaged and understanding with patients. I feel taken care of and treated well as his patient."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"Dr. Singh is an expert in his field. I appreciate the artist in him. He is gentle and understands the delicate balances I wish to achieve in my journey to age gracefully."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"Omg, I am so happy with the result. My stretch marks were so nasty. I could not wear short shirt, no confident (29 years old son now, so very old white stretch marks, hard to treat when they are old) but now I love to look at my tummy, so happy, got my confident back, gonna wear 2 pieces of swimming suit from now on. Thank you to nurse Lindsay, did not miss any of my stretch marks, regardless how small. She must have set the degree of the laser so right because only less than 2 months of laser I already got this results, can not wait 6 months from now. Will post pictures once I find my old ones"

5.0 Review from SD Source: Office Visit Nov 02 2022

"All of the staff at excel medicine are wonderful. I can get a little uncomfortable with needles but Dr. Singh always makes me feel calm and welcome. I’m very excited to continue seeing him."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Nov 01 2022

"I went from 178 down to 150 in 5 months! I love all the diagnostics so I can see my body composition. Dr Singh has helped me with my sleep, my tendinitis, and overall health. Amazing guy. I’ve already sent two friends to him!"

5.0 Review from EG Source: Office Visit Oct 22 2022

"Staff is super friendly and helpful! Dr. Singh is thorough and informative! Answered all my questions and gave me hope! Love it!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Dr. Singh has provides the best care because he shares his knowledge and expertise. I feel comfortable and safe and I only trust him and his team because they are careful and provide guidance in the best way. Will only be seeing Dr. Singh and his team!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Dr. Singh is the best !! His staff is also amazing, so helpful and knowledgeable. Have recommended 4 of my friends, and they all are so happy with Excel Medicine. Truly the best place to go."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Very knowledgeable and friendly doctor. Also very nice staff."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Excel Medicine should be the standard! Professional and courteous staff. They all are trained and experienced. Always feel safe in any procedure I am having."

5.0 Review from RT Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2022

"I am been visiting Dr. Singh for a few years Most of the time I have questions regarding treatments and he’s always willing to explain to me any new treatment available He’s very patient never rush me so I completely love that,"

5.0 Review from NH Source: Office Visit Oct 12 2022

"I love Dr. Singh. He is very professional and friendly. The result from his work is amazing. I’m so glad I’ve found him. The office is clean and beautiful also. ✨"

5.0 Review from SM Source: Office Visit Oct 01 2022

"Dr. Shail Singh is awesome. I highly recommend. Great service, very attentive, knowledgable, has customer best interest. I would never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from LO Source: Office Visit Oct 01 2022

"Great service and attention to detail from the moment you enter the office and are welcomed by the office manager at the front desk. Dr Singh is a terrific physician, attentive and up to date on the most recent procedures and medical options. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from EG Source: Office Visit Sep 24 2022

"Staff is super friendly and helpful! Dr. Singh is thorough and informative! Answered all my questions and gave me hope! Love it!"

5.0 Review from MS Source: Office Visit Sep 22 2022

"You can't get better than Dr. Singh. He is patient, extremely knowledgeable, and always has the best interests of his clients in mind. I won't go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from IG Source: Office Visit Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Singh and his staff are my go-to people when it comes to feeling and looking great. I am very happy with the treatments and advice I have been getting over the past years. Highly recommend them. It is great to have an actual doctor help care for my skin."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr.Sihg is very professional on his job as always"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Top notch service by Dr.Singh and staff!! I highly recommend Excel Medicine if you are looking for excellence."

5.0 Review from NH Source: Office Visit Sep 14 2022

"I love Dr. Singh. He is very professional and friendly. The result from his work is amazing. I’m so glad I’ve found him. The office is clean and beautiful also"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Sep 12 2022

"Dr. Singh leads with a thoughtful and personalized approach. He always makes me feel comfortable and helps me understand what he recommends and the “why” behind it. Extremely pleased with my natural looking results!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Yelp Sep 10 2022

"The doctor and the full staff is just so caring and so gentle I've had a few procedures and the care the aftercare that they give is just awesome I think the office staff and the nurse and doctor that they took really good care of me and I'm loving my results after my procedures I recommend fully recommend excellent medicine and the staff and doctor"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Yelp Sep 10 2022

"The doctor and the full staff is just so caring and so gentle I’ve had a few procedures and the care the aftercare that they give is just awesome I think the office staff and the nurse and doctor that they took really good care of me and I’m loving my results after my procedures I recommend fully recommend excellent medicine and the staff and doctor"

5.0 Review from NH Source: Office Visit Sep 08 2022

"Dr. Singh is the best Doctor I have ever met! He knows where to inject in your face. I have been his patient for years and now my friends are coming to see him as well with the result they saw on my face. Even though it is a long commute for me and my friends to Dr. Singh’s office, but it is worth to see our face naturally younger and beautiful. A part being a fabulous doctor, he is a great human beginning!!!! Finally I am not scare of aging now...due to him."

5.0 Review from MS Source: Office Visit Sep 05 2022

"EM staff super knowledgeable on all of the services and products. Very friendly and great bedside manner. Lam is super helpful and great customer service. Facility is clean and staff is super professional. I would drive the distance to see them. Amazing experience and they treat you like family."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Singh for 2 yrs now and my visits have always been great. He takes time to explain what needs to be done and makes sure that I am comfortable with the treatments. The office staff are pleasant, and helpful. Facility and equipment are all up to date."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Dr. Singh is amazing! He provides everything you need to live a healthier, longer and fruitful life. He has dramatically changed my outlook on health as well as my appearance physically. I would highly recommend his services to anyone willing to better their life. Thanks Doc!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Wonderful!"

3.0 Review from O.D. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Appointment was great but never received a quote for other procedures as promised."

5.0 Review from SM Source: Office Visit Jul 24 2022

"Dr. Shail Singh is awesome. I highly recommend. Great service, very attentive, knowledgable, has customer best interest. I would never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from LO Source: Office Visit Jul 14 2022

"Great service and attention to detail from the moment you enter the office and are welcomed by the office manager at the front desk. Dr Singh is a terrific physician, attentive and up to date on the most recent procedures and medical options. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from MS Source: Office Visit Jul 11 2022

"You can't get better than Dr. Singh. He is patient, extremely knowledgeable, and always has the best interests of his clients in mind. I won't go anywhere else!"

0.0 Review from IG Source: Office Visit Jul 04 2022

"Dr. Singh and his staff are my go-to people when it comes to feeling and looking great. I am very happy with the treatments and advice I have been getting over the past years. Highly recommend them. It is great to have an actual doctor help care for my skin."

5.0 Review from DS Source: Office Visit Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Singh leads with a thoughtful and personalized approach. He always makes me feel comfortable and helps me understand what he recommends and the “why” behind it. Extremely pleased with my natural looking results!"

5.0 Review from NH Source: Office Visit Jun 20 2022

"Dr. Singh is the best Doctor I have ever met! He knows where to inject in your face. I have been his patient for years and now my friends are coming to see him as well with the result they saw on my face. Even though it is a long commute for me and my friends to Dr. Singh’s office, but it is worth to see our face naturally younger and beautiful. Apart from being a fabulous doctor, he is a great human being!!!! Finally I am not scared of aging now...due to him."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 19 2022

"I was really satisficed with my visit at Excel Medicine. Dr. Singh was kind enough to explain every step, different kinds of medications and best choices for me. It is rare to find a place these days to be honest and provide great services."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 19 2022

"I can’t praise enough Doctor Singh, he is so knowledgeable and their services are 5+ stars. I had always been in search of good product for my acne but couldn’t succeed until I met Doctor Singh. His first advise was to make sure all my blood tests are normal then some hormonal tests after that he advised for the product which worked like a magic - after few weeks I was noticing a great progress and now after almost 8 months no acne at all. I will 100% recommend him to anyone who wants to see someone who compassionately hears them without selling their business."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jun 19 2022

"Dr. Singh is really fantastic. He explains things in a way that makes sense, offers treatment options, is very patient and compassionate."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jun 19 2022

"Dr. Singh has been my cosmetic guru for about 2 years now. He has consistently been professional, knowledgeable, kind, supportive, and provided expert recommendations to maximize enhancements to my treatment areas. He has a gentle touch and very informative about all procedures (in advance). I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Singh's expertise in cosmetic enhancements, weight loss, and physical training."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jun 19 2022

"Dr Singh is attentive and honest! He has built up my confidence in the way I look. I will forever be grateful for that!"

5.0 Review from MS Source: Office Visit Jun 15 2022

"Love Dr Singh. He’s super knowledgeable on all of the services and products. Very friendly and great bedside manner. Front desk is super helpful and great customer service. Facility is clean and staff is super professional. I would drive the distance to see them. Amazing experience and they treat you like family."

5.0 Review from TM Source: Office Visit Jun 05 2022

"Definitely my favorite place to go for all my beauty needs. Simply the best! Dr Singh addresses my concerned with multiple options and treated me the same day."

5.0 Review from JK Source: Office Visit Jun 01 2022

"Dr Singh is the best, very experienced and knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable getting my procedure done by him. I’ve been coming here for a few years now and would never consider going elsewhere. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from RD Source: Office Visit May 20 2022

"Dr Singh is amazing. He's very pleasant to talk to and doesn't try to sell you more than you need. He listens to exactly what you want and delivers. I trust him completely with my face and will never leave his office again. The staff is also very helpful and sweet, especially Tiffany. Highly recommend Excel Medicine."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 19 2022

"Dr. Singh and staff were all very friendly. I went in for a consult only but he was able to complete the whole procedure for me so I wouldn't need to come back. He answered all my questions and was very professional."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 19 2022

"A++ Staff is extremely personable making it a comfortable and stress free experience. Dr. Singh has many years of experience and always knows exactly what I need and what looks perfect. Never disappointed. Recommend 100%."

5.0 Review from HW Source: Office Visit May 05 2022

"Dr. Singh is super knowledgeable about the human body and how it works. I wish he could be my primary care Dr. i would definitely go back. Great insight how how to get your body on the right track."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Excellent service. Amazing results. I have been a patient of Dr. Singh for a few years. He is a proficient clinician and is gentle with procedures to prevent discomfort. I highly recommend his services for Botox, dysport & fillers. Lip injections are excellent as well. No lumps, looks natural. He takes time to get to know his patients and understand the results they are hoping for and does a great job."

5.0 Review from SH Source: Office Visit Apr 25 2022

"Always a great experience, from the delightful Tiffany at the front desk to discussing procedures with Dr. Singh. Dr Singh is wonderful, he takes his time and goes over each procedure (and what would be best for your particular skin/issues). He has an incredible touch- I bruise very easily- no bruises with Dr Singh! Dr Singh is vert artistic with his filler injections and always give me a very natural results."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Singh is highly professional and has a true love for his craft. I recently had an in office procedure that couldn’t have gone more smoothly. Any worries or concerns surrounding the procedure were addressed with compassion. Dr. Singh takes his time to ensure perfection. I highly recommend Dr. Singh for any of your aesthetic needs."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Always professional and great advice!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I am very satisfied with Dr. Singh's care and services. He genuinely cares to prioritize and listen to patient goals and needs and is also polite, attentive, and engaging. He immediately answered any questions or doubts I had during consultation and demonstrates thorough knowledge about any procedure I'm interested in. I've had nose filler twice from Dr. Singh to build up a depressed nasal radix and glabella, which caused obvious ptosis and the appearance of frown lines. I also got botox treatment to my masseter muscles, and within a week, it has improved my face shape and alleviated some strain that I experience from TMJ disorder(s). After two sessions with him, I couldn't be happier. Feeling confident and beautiful is just a walk away from home now! I definitely look forward to visiting Excel Medicine again."

5.0 Review from JB Source: Office Visit Apr 05 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Singh for a few years now. He is so knowledgeable and I always feel so comfortable in his office. Hands down the best place to get injections or any other service! You’ll leave in an uplifted mood after seeing him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from LH Source: Office Visit Apr 05 2022

"Dr. Singh is amazing! When getting botox for my furrow lines, I have had issues with shocked eyebrows (both eyebrows raised), questioning eyebrows (one raised but not the other), and droopy eyelids due to botox errors made by other providers but I've never had an issue with Dr. Singh. When I see Dr. Singh, I feel confident that my furrow lines will be addressed without the weird facial issues I've experienced elsewhere. He's now the only doctor I trust for my botox needs. Thank you Dr. Singh!"

5.0 Review from JR Source: Office Visit Mar 25 2022

"Pleasantly surprised by how personable Dr. Singh was. He also was respectful, very informative and made sure I knew exactly what he was doing at all times and made sure I was comfortable. He also has a funny side to him too. I’ll definitely be back. It’s definitely a ONE STOP SHOP for all of your beauty needs and desires. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from HR Source: Office Visit Mar 25 2022

"My dentist said I should get Botox. WHAT?! I wasn't sure if I should be offended. For years I have clinched my teeth so much that I have broken molars, cracked a molar, fractured a root, and lived with constant tooth pain and headaches. Even opening my mouth wide for the dentist was difficult and painful. So my dentist, after trying everything else, said I need to have Botox injections for my oversized jaw muscles to relax them. I wish I had known about this years ago! What a difference this has made in my life. I want to personally thank Dr. Singh, one of the few doctors who will help in this area, for his expertise, for his warm demeanor, and wonderful staff . I have also branched out with their services and with their help I have lost the 30 pounds that refused to budge despite diet and exercise. Good bye diabetes!!! Thank you Dr. Singh!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Singh for a few years. He is very nice and knowledgeable. I won’t go anywhere else except to his office. Dr. Singh is the best!!!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"Great experience!! Attended to all my needs and was very responsive to what needed to be done."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Facebook Mar 02 2022

"I will keep this simple. Dr. Singh is the best Dr I’ve ever had by a long shot. Very professional !!! Dr. Singh really listens to you and answers all your questions. He cares about his patients and always treats you with respect. Friendly, helpful staff as well.It’s like coming to see friends who know how to keep me healthy and looking better than when I entered. I love them!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Yelp Mar 02 2022

"I will keep this simple. Dr Singh is the best Dr I’ve ever had by a long shot. ! Very professional !!! Dr. Singh really listens to you and answers all your questions. He cares about his patients and always treats you with respect. Friendly, helpful staff as well.It’s like coming to see friends who know how to keep me healthy and looking better than when I entered. I love them!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Yelp Mar 02 2022

"I will keep this simple. Dr Singh is the best Dr I've ever had by a long shot. ! Very professional !!! Dr. Singh really listens to you and answers all your questions. He cares about his patients and always treats you with respect. Friendly, helpful staff as well.It's like coming to see friends who know how to keep me healthy and looking better than when I entered. I love them!"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Dr Singh is very patient and spends ample time listening to my concerns. I have been very happy with his line of treatment and it has helped me tremendously. He and his office staff are very warm, welcoming and are easily accessible. We have been very fortunate and blessed to have him as our Doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Love Dr. Singh! He's patient, engaged and understanding with patients. I feel taken care of and treated well as his patient."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Dr Singh is an excellent practitioner who uses great skill, compassion, and is conservative and thoughtful in his treatment approach. I would recommend him to my closest friends and family"

5.0 Review from MH Source: Office Visit Feb 10 2022

"Great as always. Dr. Singh always takes his time to ensure all questions are addressed and that you feel comfortable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"The office is clean and professional. Dr. Singh is an excellent physician and cares for his patients. He communicates well and is gentle with procedures. I recommend this office."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Dr. Singh is top notch. Professional, honest and extremely well educated on every level. I’ve been going to him for years and his experience is unmatched!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Excellent service and wonderful staff. Always a pleasure to visit. Dr Singh knows what you need even if you’re not sure. Very knowledgeable and professional. At this office, you’re in good hands. I’ve never had a problem getting an appointment and they always accommodate my schedule changes. Thank you for all you do! Happy holidays!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Omg the doctor and all his staff were beyond amazing and nice ... I couldn’t have felt anymore comfortable in there office and the doctor took his time to explain everything to me and how all the procedures and the services I was inquiring about would benefit or not benefit me.. I truely would recommend everyone to them !! If you want a honest caring doctor and staff this is the place ! Truely the best !"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"I had an amazing experience here, Dr Singh is awesome, very detail oriented and truly cares about his patients. thanks"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Dr. Singh is just awesome. He is very attentive and takes the time to hear his clients. I've been to other Doctors and it is just not the same. I feel very comfortable with him and that does not come easy for me. He is super knowledgeable and down to earth. I can see that he strives to do an awesome job and that is very comforting. You ought to go meet him to know what I'm talking about!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr Singh was very knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns and took his time explaining, I didn't feel rushed at all."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Excellent service, great Dr. Singh."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Singh was very professional, friendly, and patient."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr Singh was amazing! This was my first visit and made me feel so comfortable discussing my needs and what would be best for me. I was very pleased and happy with my visit! Dr Singh was very knowledgeable about everything I had questions on. Definitely using Dr Singh for all my procedures!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Singh has always made himself available be treat me and I have never been disappointed with his service. I have been coming to Dr. Singh for a more than five years now. Great experience. Dr. Singh is so knowledgeable and informative. Total life changing experience. Start with the Botox, filler, B injection. Now I am a regular for Botox. Love it. Staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Singh is such a kind humble man. Thanks Dr. shail❤️"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr Singh is awesome. educated in everything you'd ever want to know or want done to improve your appearance. He is also very kind and patient. He's a gem."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Thanks again Dr. Singh for treating my sebaceous hyperplasia. My face hasnt look this flawless since I was much younger. Dr. Singh in my opinion is one of the best dermatogologist in the San Jose area. Consult with him if u have any skin issue. Also his fees are quite reasonable."

5.0 Review from P.Y. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Singh & his staff are attentive, professional, and just the best. They make you feel welcomed & cared for. They always answer my questions & have never made me feel rushed. Thank you Ladies & Dr. Singh!!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"My initial experience and every one since then has felt like a medical concierge service. I never once felt rushed. Each option was explained in detail like never before. I have have done the Vampire Facial, lip enhancement, Botox and Dysport as well as the weight loss program. I am in the beauty industry myself and referred many of my friends and family to him. I am just so happy to find Dr, Singh. I feel cared for and look forward to my appointments."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"During my consultation, I found this clinic a paramount of professionalism and high quality customer service. The staff was very attentive and respectful. Wait time was minimum, whole place was neat, clean and very well organized. Dr. Singh is very knowledgeable, polite, gave his undivided attention, and answered my millions of questions. I left the office with full of confidence in their service and made my appointment. Based on my experience, I would definitely recommend anyone to seek a consultation with Dr. Singh."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Singh is the best!!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Every time I go I always come out very satisfied love my Dr. He’s so kind always explains every detail so that you understand clearly . He never try’s to convince you to buy other than what you want I really love that !!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"If there were a 6 star rating system, I would definitely be giving them a 6! Dr. Singh is the epitome of professionalism and at the same time has the ability to make you feel like your speaking with an old friend and not your doctor. He listens to your concerns and addresses them without trying to “sell” you on anything your not interested in. I’ve been going to his clinic in the Silvercreek area for many years now and have recommended him to several friends and co-workers, all of whom have had similar positive experiences! I cannot recommend Excel Medicine and Dr. Singh enough! His practice is exemplary in everything they do!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"I have been going to Dr. Singh for many years. He is wonderful! He always takes the time to sit with me and answer all of my questions. Everyone on his staff is so friendly. I have recommended him to all of my friends and colleges."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Singh is knowledgeable and professional. He really makes you comfortable. I am always super happy with my results."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Yelp Nov 19 2021

"I'm taking my laser hair removal for the face with Alex and she does a great job. She is super friendly and understands all of our concerns. I'm looking forward for my other treatments with her and would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Yelp Nov 19 2021

"I’m taking my laser hair removal for the face with Alex and she does a great job.  She is super friendly and understands all of our concerns.  I’m looking forward for my other treatments with her and would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Love it! I will definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"My skin is extremely sensitive and I had a tough time finding the right treatment. I have tried many products and treatments. Nothing ever worked out for my skin type. Wasted money on unused products because it irritated my face with rashes and other side effects. After consulting Dr. Singh, I followed the treatment plan and saw a huge difference in my skin. My skin healed within a month, products suit my skin. The staff is alway available to answer questions during the treatment period. I would recommend visiting his clinic."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Singh is awesome! He is very knowledgeable of his practice and very passionate about his work. He is very attentive of your needs as a client, reassuring of the process which is an attraction to clients who is looking for a doctor you can trust."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Singh was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. He has a wonderful patient manner. Would recommend this place to my friends."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Singh is amazing.. Super down to earth. Very professional, genuine. I recently had the facetite procedure with doctor and it was a breeze! He made me feel very comfortable during my procedure, constantly checking on me to make sure I was doing ok. The process was painless. I had some Botox done also and I am highly pleased! I recommend Dr. Singh 1000% phenomenal experience!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Always exceeds expectations!!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Excellent service. Amazing results. I have been a patient of Dr. Singh for a few years. He is a proficient clinician and is gentle with procedures to prevent discomfort. I highly recommend his services for Botox, dysport & fillers. Lip injections are excellent as well. No lumps, looks natural. He takes time to get to know his patients and understand the results they are hoping for and does a great job."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"I was very pleased and have a wonderful experience with my first visit at Excel Medicine. The staffs are very friendly and professional. Dr. Singh is amazing! He is very knowledgeable, skillful, and kindly concern. He gives his honest expert advises to maximizes my best potential need. He is one of the best dermatologist in the Bay Area. I would highly recommended Dr. Singh to all my family members and friends, and I will continue to come to Excel Medicine for my future treatments. The best place for all your beauty needs. 😀"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Always a great experience here. Dr Singh does an amazing job."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Singh and Lam were both very professional and friendly as well as knowledgeable. I felt my best interests were in mind rather than any kind of sales gimmick. I am starting a fat loss program at Excel and am looking forward to the results"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Singh is by far the best in the area!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Excel Medicine is a great place and very focused on great customer experience. Place is immaculate and inviting. Scheduling is available online and easy. Dr. Singh is very personable and listens to needs and recommends what is best and satisfaction guaranteed. I was very please with my first experience and will give my highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"love dr. singh. he's friendly, knowledgeable and very skilled. he treated my sebaceous hyperplasia and they are gone. thank u dr. singh. u have me as a patience for life."

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Great experience Dr. Singh always answers all my questions love this practice!!!!"

4.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"I live in the area so I wanted to get some things done before my birthday vacation. I got Botox and he does recommend and limit you to 20 units. And o did a full juvaderm syringe. I had some bruising the next day but that’s expected. I loved how the doctor spelled everything out for you. Even if it’s your first or 20th visit, he was helpful! I also loved how they weren’t stingy on the gel numbing cream."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Very professional environment, Dr Singh listens and adds his professional opinion and then a educated decision is made that I as a patient is comfortable with!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Jul 10 2021

"I get my hydrafacials done at Excel Medicine. The esthetician is professional and explains each step of the facial process. I love hydrafacials because I love physically seeing how much puss and dirt they clean off of my face! My skin instantly feels renewed after each hydrafacial!Excel has operated in San Jose for 5 years now and they frequently have specials. If you're interested in facials, laser treatments, botox, body sculpting, etc, check out Excel Medicine!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Jul 10 2021

"I get my hydrafacials done at Excel Medicine. The esthetician is professional and explains each step of the facial process. I love hydrafacials because I love physically seeing how much puss and dirt they clean off of my face! My skin instantly feels renewed after each hydrafacial!Excel has operated in San Jose for 5 years now and they frequently have specials. If you’re interested in facials, laser treatments, botox, body sculpting, etc, check out Excel Medicine!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Yelp Jun 04 2021

"Best Aesthetic Doctor in town/city/state ever. Period. I have been going to Dr. Shail for past 3 years now. I have never seen such a generous and honest doctor who works in aesthetic field and only cares about the patient not about taking their money. I literally recommend everyone to him. I used to grind my teeth while sleeping. My jaw muscles were growing stronger and wider. Dr. Singh solved my issue and it has been 3 years and I see a lot of improvement. My facial structure changed for better, my teeth grinding problem solved. I trust Dr. Singh with my eyes shut. He always gives the best advices. My teeth looks so much better after my jaw treatment done by him. I have moved 2 hours away from him but will still drive to him every time for my treatments. Love love love"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Yelp May 02 2021

"Went for some fillers. I truly trust Dr. Singh. He takes his time and explains step by step. So happy with my results ."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Yelp May 01 2021

"Went for some fillers.  I truly trust Dr. Singh.  He takes his time and explains step by step.  So happy with my results ."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2021

"I went in to get NAD + Recovery Drip it was a very pleasant and relaxing experience. The office is beautiful, the Dr. and assistant we’re both really really nice and did everything to address  all of my questions and concerns and to make sure that I was comfortable. I felt pampered the entire 4 hours. Thank you both so much! I will definitely be going back; they offer so many services from skincare and weight loss, vitamin iv drips, hormone therapy, and other cosmetic services. Plus the Evergreen area they are in is up in the mountains so adorable it looked like a Norman Rockwell painting or the set of the Truman Show!! Thank you also Reetu Saini for all the text communication and follow up. Your  awesome"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2021

"I went in to get NAD + Recovery Drip it was a very pleasant and relaxing experience. The office is beautiful, the Dr. and assistant we're both really really nice and did everything to address all of my questions and concerns and to make sure that I was comfortable. I felt pampered the entire 4 hours. Thank you both so much! I will definitely be going back; they offer so many services from skincare and weight loss, vitamin iv drips, hormone therapy, and other cosmetic services. Plus the Evergreen area they are in is up in the mountains so adorable it looked like a Norman Rockwell painting or the set of the Truman Show!! Thank you also Reetu Saini for all the text communication and follow up. Your awesome"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Mar 16 2021

"If you are looking for a practice with great service, amazing staff, and genuine patient care, Excel Medicine is it. I have been coming to this practice since the day it opened and I have not been disappointed. I have met most of the staff including Dr.Singh, Lam, Katelyn, Lindsey,as well as, Amanda and they all have extraordinary patient care skills. They always make me feel welcomed and treat me like family. Aside from their great customer service, they are very knowledgeable and up to date about the latest and upcoming technology that they provide at this practice. Dr. Singh continues to provide the BEST care for his patients and I believe his advice is always genuine and beneficial for his patients. The services provided here genuinly work. I have tried laser, hydrofacials and fillers and have been more than satisfied with each treatment. In terms of their skin care recommendations, I have tried many of their obaji products and continue to see improvements in my skin. I have heard many positive comments from people that have gone here and I believe the doctor and his team deserves recognition. I will continue to get my services from this practice and recommend my friends and family to Dr.Singh!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Mar 15 2021

"If you are looking for a practice with great service, amazing staff, and genuine patient care, Excel Medicine is it. I have been coming to this practice since the day it opened and I have not been disappointed. I have met most of the staff including Dr.Singh, Lam, Katelyn, Lindsey,as well as, Amanda and they all have extraordinary patient care skills. They always make me feel welcomed and treat me like family. Aside from their great customer service, they are very knowledgeable and up to date about the latest and upcoming technology that they provide at this practice. Dr. Singh continues to provide the BEST care for his patients and I believe his advice is always genuine and beneficial for his patients. The services provided here genuinly work. I have tried laser, hydrofacials and fillers and have been more than satisfied with each treatment. In terms of their skin care recommendations, I have tried many of their obaji products and continue to see improvements in my skin. I have heard many positive comments from people that have gone here and I believe the doctor and his team deserves  recognition. I will continue to get my services from this practice and recommend my friends and family to Dr.Singh!!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Yelp Mar 02 2021

"I got my lips done by Katelyn. She is literally such an artist! She takes her time and carefully sculpts the lips for a natural look. She explains everything along the way so you feel comfortable. I love my new lips!"

5.0