Patient Reviews

If you wish to enhance the way you look with personalized treatments that will exceed your expectations, you've found the right place! Our highly skilled staff at Excel Regenerative Medicine is thrilled to treat individuals near San Jose, El Dorado Hills, and Antioch, CA with an array of unique cosmetic desires and ambitions. Over the years, we have enjoyed receiving countless reviews from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our care firsthand. We encourage you to look over our extensive list of reviews to imagine the goals you might achieve by placing your trust in our care.

Reviews for Minimally Invasive Procedures Services Near San Jose, CA

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Yelp Jun 05 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Trinh who performed my Morpheus 8 treatment. Her expertise and care were outstanding. She took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I felt comfortable. Trinh’s skill and attention to detail were impressive. She executed the treatment with precision and gentle touch. Her compassion and empathy were evident throughout the process and she also provided emotional support and reassurance. Can’t wait to see the results and second treatment with Trinh."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Apr 23 2023

"I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my aesthetic needs, as the doctor is phenomenal and consistently genuine. I have never felt pressured to undergo any procedure. I have had FaceTite, Morpheus 8, lip fillers, and Botox, and I couldn’t be more satisfied. All the staff members are extremely friendly. Ania has been performing my HydraFacial treatments with great expertise and gentleness. I highly recommend Excel Medicine."

5.0 Review from NH Source: Office Visit Sep 14 2022

"I love Dr. Singh. He is very professional and friendly. The result from his work is amazing. I’m so glad I’ve found him. The office is clean and beautiful also"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Sep 12 2022

"Dr. Singh leads with a thoughtful and personalized approach. He always makes me feel comfortable and helps me understand what he recommends and the “why” behind it. Extremely pleased with my natural looking results!"

5.0 Review from NH Source: Office Visit Sep 08 2022

"Dr. Singh is the best Doctor I have ever met! He knows where to inject in your face. I have been his patient for years and now my friends are coming to see him as well with the result they saw on my face. Even though it is a long commute for me and my friends to Dr. Singh’s office, but it is worth to see our face naturally younger and beautiful. A part being a fabulous doctor, he is a great human beginning!!!! Finally I am not scare of aging now...due to him."

5.0 Review from MS Source: Office Visit Sep 05 2022

"EM staff super knowledgeable on all of the services and products. Very friendly and great bedside manner. Lam is super helpful and great customer service. Facility is clean and staff is super professional. I would drive the distance to see them. Amazing experience and they treat you like family."

5.0 Review from MS Source: Office Visit Jul 11 2022

"You can't get better than Dr. Singh. He is patient, extremely knowledgeable, and always has the best interests of his clients in mind. I won't go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from DS Source: Office Visit Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Singh leads with a thoughtful and personalized approach. He always makes me feel comfortable and helps me understand what he recommends and the “why” behind it. Extremely pleased with my natural looking results!"

5.0 Review from NH Source: Office Visit Jun 20 2022

"Dr. Singh is the best Doctor I have ever met! He knows where to inject in your face. I have been his patient for years and now my friends are coming to see him as well with the result they saw on my face. Even though it is a long commute for me and my friends to Dr. Singh’s office, but it is worth to see our face naturally younger and beautiful. Apart from being a fabulous doctor, he is a great human being!!!! Finally I am not scared of aging now...due to him."

5.0 Review from TM Source: Office Visit Jun 05 2022

"Definitely my favorite place to go for all my beauty needs. Simply the best! Dr Singh addresses my concerned with multiple options and treated me the same day."

5.0 Review from JB Source: Office Visit Apr 05 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Singh for a few years now. He is so knowledgeable and I always feel so comfortable in his office. Hands down the best place to get injections or any other service! You’ll leave in an uplifted mood after seeing him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from HR Source: Office Visit Mar 25 2022

"My dentist said I should get Botox. WHAT?! I wasn't sure if I should be offended. For years I have clinched my teeth so much that I have broken molars, cracked a molar, fractured a root, and lived with constant tooth pain and headaches. Even opening my mouth wide for the dentist was difficult and painful. So my dentist, after trying everything else, said I need to have Botox injections for my oversized jaw muscles to relax them. I wish I had known about this years ago! What a difference this has made in my life. I want to personally thank Dr. Singh, one of the few doctors who will help in this area, for his expertise, for his warm demeanor, and wonderful staff . I have also branched out with their services and with their help I have lost the 30 pounds that refused to budge despite diet and exercise. Good bye diabetes!!! Thank you Dr. Singh!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Dec 20 2020

"After an amazing experience with the hydrafacial with Lam, I decided to come back and turn my facial care up a notch by coming in for a vampire facial with Katelyn.  Both Lam and Katelyn were welcoming which was great as I was pretty nervous.  Once I got situated i, Katelyn took the lead - she walked me through all the steps carefully and at a perfect pace.  As for the facial, it does indeed live up to the name and involves drawing blood and pulling your platelets out to promote your baby skin to come out again.  During the procedure, you’ll feel the pricks, but they aren’t painful.  The facial will be done before you know it.  When you go home, the skin feels a bit tight and could look more alarming than you think.  Just follow the instructions and drink a lot of water, and you’ll be back to normal in 4-5 days (I was on zoom 3 days after the procedure). 10/10 (5/5 for Yelp!) would recommend - can’t wait to do it again to continue my skin rejuvenation journey!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.