Patient Reviews

If you wish to enhance the way you look with personalized treatments that will exceed your expectations, you've found the right place! Our highly skilled staff at Excel Regenerative Medicine is thrilled to treat individuals near San Jose, El Dorado Hills, and Antioch, CA with an array of unique cosmetic desires and ambitions. Over the years, we have enjoyed receiving countless reviews from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our care firsthand. We encourage you to look over our extensive list of reviews to imagine the goals you might achieve by placing your trust in our care.

Reviews for San Jose, CA Anti-Aging El Dorado Hills Team Dermal Fillers Services

5.0 Review from RT Source: Office Visit Sep 12 2023

"I am been visiting Dr. Singh for a few years now. Most of the time I have questions regarding treatments and he’s always willing to explain to me any new treatment available. He’s very patient never rush me so I completely love that and results of his treatments are amazing."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Apr 23 2023

"I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my aesthetic needs, as the doctor is phenomenal and consistently genuine. I have never felt pressured to undergo any procedure. I have had FaceTite, Morpheus 8, lip fillers, and Botox, and I couldn’t be more satisfied. All the staff members are extremely friendly. Ania has been performing my HydraFacial treatments with great expertise and gentleness. I highly recommend Excel Medicine."

5.0 Review from LO Source: Office Visit Jul 14 2022

"Great service and attention to detail from the moment you enter the office and are welcomed by the office manager at the front desk. Dr Singh is a terrific physician, attentive and up to date on the most recent procedures and medical options. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from MS Source: Office Visit Jul 11 2022

"You can't get better than Dr. Singh. He is patient, extremely knowledgeable, and always has the best interests of his clients in mind. I won't go anywhere else!"

0.0 Review from IG Source: Office Visit Jul 04 2022

"Dr. Singh and his staff are my go-to people when it comes to feeling and looking great. I am very happy with the treatments and advice I have been getting over the past years. Highly recommend them. It is great to have an actual doctor help care for my skin."

5.0 Review from DS Source: Office Visit Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Singh leads with a thoughtful and personalized approach. He always makes me feel comfortable and helps me understand what he recommends and the “why” behind it. Extremely pleased with my natural looking results!"

5.0 Review from NH Source: Office Visit Jun 20 2022

"Dr. Singh is the best Doctor I have ever met! He knows where to inject in your face. I have been his patient for years and now my friends are coming to see him as well with the result they saw on my face. Even though it is a long commute for me and my friends to Dr. Singh’s office, but it is worth to see our face naturally younger and beautiful. Apart from being a fabulous doctor, he is a great human being!!!! Finally I am not scared of aging now...due to him."

5.0 Review from MS Source: Office Visit Jun 15 2022

"Love Dr Singh. He’s super knowledgeable on all of the services and products. Very friendly and great bedside manner. Front desk is super helpful and great customer service. Facility is clean and staff is super professional. I would drive the distance to see them. Amazing experience and they treat you like family."

5.0 Review from JK Source: Office Visit Jun 01 2022

"Dr Singh is the best, very experienced and knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable getting my procedure done by him. I’ve been coming here for a few years now and would never consider going elsewhere. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from SH Source: Office Visit Apr 25 2022

"Always a great experience, from the delightful Tiffany at the front desk to discussing procedures with Dr. Singh. Dr Singh is wonderful, he takes his time and goes over each procedure (and what would be best for your particular skin/issues). He has an incredible touch- I bruise very easily- no bruises with Dr Singh! Dr Singh is vert artistic with his filler injections and always give me a very natural results."

5.0 Review from JB Source: Office Visit Apr 05 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Singh for a few years now. He is so knowledgeable and I always feel so comfortable in his office. Hands down the best place to get injections or any other service! You’ll leave in an uplifted mood after seeing him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from JR Source: Office Visit Mar 25 2022

"Pleasantly surprised by how personable Dr. Singh was. He also was respectful, very informative and made sure I knew exactly what he was doing at all times and made sure I was comfortable. He also has a funny side to him too. I’ll definitely be back. It’s definitely a ONE STOP SHOP for all of your beauty needs and desires. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from HR Source: Office Visit Mar 25 2022

"My dentist said I should get Botox. WHAT?! I wasn't sure if I should be offended. For years I have clinched my teeth so much that I have broken molars, cracked a molar, fractured a root, and lived with constant tooth pain and headaches. Even opening my mouth wide for the dentist was difficult and painful. So my dentist, after trying everything else, said I need to have Botox injections for my oversized jaw muscles to relax them. I wish I had known about this years ago! What a difference this has made in my life. I want to personally thank Dr. Singh, one of the few doctors who will help in this area, for his expertise, for his warm demeanor, and wonderful staff . I have also branched out with their services and with their help I have lost the 30 pounds that refused to budge despite diet and exercise. Good bye diabetes!!! Thank you Dr. Singh!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.