Patient Reviews

If you wish to enhance the way you look with personalized treatments that will exceed your expectations, you've found the right place! Our highly skilled staff at Excel Regenerative Medicine is thrilled to treat individuals near San Jose, El Dorado Hills, and Antioch, CA with an array of unique cosmetic desires and ambitions. Over the years, we have enjoyed receiving countless reviews from patients of all sorts who have benefited from our care firsthand. We encourage you to look over our extensive list of reviews to imagine the goals you might achieve by placing your trust in our care.

Reviews for San Jose, CA Aesthetic Medicine Dr. Shail Singh Dermal Fillers Services

5.0 Review from RT Source: Office Visit Sep 12 2023

"I am been visiting Dr. Singh for a few years now. Most of the time I have questions regarding treatments and he’s always willing to explain to me any new treatment available. He’s very patient never rush me so I completely love that and results of his treatments are amazing."

5.0 Review from HF Source: Office Visit Feb 13 2023

"I am Dr. S. Singh patient since years. He is an incredible doctor! Not only has he taken great care of my cosmetics concern, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient!"

5.0 Review from EB Source: Office Visit Feb 12 2023

"Always a great appointment with Dr. Singh. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and patient. He answers all questions and provides information on the latest and greatest techniques in skin care. Staff is also wonderful, making sure I make my follow up appts and receive all the specials available. Thanks excel medicine for another great appointment!"

5.0 Review from RK Source: Office Visit Feb 12 2023

"Dr. Singh was very professional, accommodating, and did wonderful job."

5.0 Review from AA Source: Office Visit Feb 12 2023

"Dr Singh makes sure to ACTUALLY listen to what YOU want ! And informs you about what’s available to reach your desired goals with out making you look over done! Love the natural look. Always pleased and happy with my results. Highly recommended and wouldn’t go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from CH Source: Office Visit Feb 12 2023

"Very patient, does a good job with injections and provides advice."

5.0 Review from MH Source: Office Visit Feb 01 2023

"Great as always. Dr. Singh always takes his time to ensure all questions are addressed and that you feel comfortable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from PP Source: Office Visit Jan 06 2023

"Dr Singh is prompt, informative and never rushed. My procedure results are exactly what I want…..to look the way i feel happy and healthy."

5.0 Review from JB Source: Office Visit Dec 28 2022

"Knowledgeable and trustworthy. I always have beautiful, natural results."

5.0 Review from VC Source: Office Visit Dec 21 2022

"Dr. Singh is an amazingly knowledgeable doctor. He does not oversell his products and services. He knows exactly what you need and be happy with it. My referrals are very pleased with his services as well and have become regular clients."

5.0 Review from KS Source: Office Visit Dec 12 2022

"Excel medicine is my forever med spa. Dr. Singh and all of the staff are excellent at what they do. The front desk’s professionalism, warmth and kindness make me feel very cared for."

5.0 Review from VC Source: Office Visit Dec 02 2022

"Dr. Singh is an amazingly knowledgeable doctor. He does not oversell his products and services. He knows exactly what you need and be happy with it. My referrals are very pleased with his services as well and have become regular clients."

5.0 Review from MA Source: Office Visit Nov 22 2022

"I’m extremely happy with my experiences at Excel Medicine. The staff are always kind and welcoming. Dr Singh is a great professional, knowledgeable, honest, attentive, personable, and patient. I’m scare of needles and he always makes me feel comfortable enough to relax before treatments.I found this place in 2017 via Groupon and have only been coming here ever since. I’ve had Botox, fillers and hydrafacials with great results. I feel vey comfortable in his care."

5.0 Review from JL Source: Office Visit Nov 20 2022

"I was very pleased and have a wonderful experience with my first visit at Excel Medicine. The staffs are very friendly and professional. Dr. Singh is amazing! He is very knowledgeable, skillful, and kindly concern. He gives his honest expert advises that maximizes my best potential need. He is one of the best aesthetic doctor in the Bay Area. I would highly recommended Dr. Singh to all my family members and friends, and I will continue to come to Excel Medicine for my future treatments. The best place for all your beauty needs."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I have been a patient at Excel Medicine for a few years. They provide the best service hands down! Ive had various procedures and have been happy with the results whether its for laser hair removal, fillers, botox etc. They use the best products and machines. The staff is also amazing and always make their clients feel comfortable. I love Dr. Singh and the entire staff. Highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from HD Source: Office Visit Nov 12 2022

"Thank you Dr. Singh. I have been under the care of many wonderful physicians over the years. But Dr. Singh is head and shoulders above the rest. He is the best! Thank you Dr. Singh and staff."

5.0 Review from SD Source: Office Visit Nov 02 2022

"All of the staff at excel medicine are wonderful. I can get a little uncomfortable with needles but Dr. Singh always makes me feel calm and welcome. I’m very excited to continue seeing him."

5.0 Review from RT Source: Office Visit Oct 17 2022

"I am been visiting Dr. Singh for a few years Most of the time I have questions regarding treatments and he’s always willing to explain to me any new treatment available He’s very patient never rush me so I completely love that,"

5.0 Review from NH Source: Office Visit Oct 12 2022

"I love Dr. Singh. He is very professional and friendly. The result from his work is amazing. I’m so glad I’ve found him. The office is clean and beautiful also. ✨"

5.0 Review from SM Source: Office Visit Oct 01 2022

"Dr. Shail Singh is awesome. I highly recommend. Great service, very attentive, knowledgable, has customer best interest. I would never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from LO Source: Office Visit Oct 01 2022

"Great service and attention to detail from the moment you enter the office and are welcomed by the office manager at the front desk. Dr Singh is a terrific physician, attentive and up to date on the most recent procedures and medical options. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from MS Source: Office Visit Sep 22 2022

"You can't get better than Dr. Singh. He is patient, extremely knowledgeable, and always has the best interests of his clients in mind. I won't go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from IG Source: Office Visit Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Singh and his staff are my go-to people when it comes to feeling and looking great. I am very happy with the treatments and advice I have been getting over the past years. Highly recommend them. It is great to have an actual doctor help care for my skin."

5.0 Review from NH Source: Office Visit Sep 14 2022

"I love Dr. Singh. He is very professional and friendly. The result from his work is amazing. I’m so glad I’ve found him. The office is clean and beautiful also"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Sep 12 2022

"Dr. Singh leads with a thoughtful and personalized approach. He always makes me feel comfortable and helps me understand what he recommends and the “why” behind it. Extremely pleased with my natural looking results!"

5.0 Review from NH Source: Office Visit Sep 08 2022

"Dr. Singh is the best Doctor I have ever met! He knows where to inject in your face. I have been his patient for years and now my friends are coming to see him as well with the result they saw on my face. Even though it is a long commute for me and my friends to Dr. Singh’s office, but it is worth to see our face naturally younger and beautiful. A part being a fabulous doctor, he is a great human beginning!!!! Finally I am not scare of aging now...due to him."

5.0 Review from MS Source: Office Visit Sep 05 2022

"EM staff super knowledgeable on all of the services and products. Very friendly and great bedside manner. Lam is super helpful and great customer service. Facility is clean and staff is super professional. I would drive the distance to see them. Amazing experience and they treat you like family."

5.0 Review from LO Source: Office Visit Jul 14 2022

"Great service and attention to detail from the moment you enter the office and are welcomed by the office manager at the front desk. Dr Singh is a terrific physician, attentive and up to date on the most recent procedures and medical options. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from MS Source: Office Visit Jul 11 2022

"You can't get better than Dr. Singh. He is patient, extremely knowledgeable, and always has the best interests of his clients in mind. I won't go anywhere else!"

0.0 Review from IG Source: Office Visit Jul 04 2022

"Dr. Singh and his staff are my go-to people when it comes to feeling and looking great. I am very happy with the treatments and advice I have been getting over the past years. Highly recommend them. It is great to have an actual doctor help care for my skin."

5.0 Review from DS Source: Office Visit Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Singh leads with a thoughtful and personalized approach. He always makes me feel comfortable and helps me understand what he recommends and the “why” behind it. Extremely pleased with my natural looking results!"

5.0 Review from NH Source: Office Visit Jun 20 2022

"Dr. Singh is the best Doctor I have ever met! He knows where to inject in your face. I have been his patient for years and now my friends are coming to see him as well with the result they saw on my face. Even though it is a long commute for me and my friends to Dr. Singh’s office, but it is worth to see our face naturally younger and beautiful. Apart from being a fabulous doctor, he is a great human being!!!! Finally I am not scared of aging now...due to him."

5.0 Review from MS Source: Office Visit Jun 15 2022

"Love Dr Singh. He’s super knowledgeable on all of the services and products. Very friendly and great bedside manner. Front desk is super helpful and great customer service. Facility is clean and staff is super professional. I would drive the distance to see them. Amazing experience and they treat you like family."

5.0 Review from JK Source: Office Visit Jun 01 2022

"Dr Singh is the best, very experienced and knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable getting my procedure done by him. I’ve been coming here for a few years now and would never consider going elsewhere. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from SH Source: Office Visit Apr 25 2022

"Always a great experience, from the delightful Tiffany at the front desk to discussing procedures with Dr. Singh. Dr Singh is wonderful, he takes his time and goes over each procedure (and what would be best for your particular skin/issues). He has an incredible touch- I bruise very easily- no bruises with Dr Singh! Dr Singh is vert artistic with his filler injections and always give me a very natural results."

5.0 Review from JB Source: Office Visit Apr 05 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Singh for a few years now. He is so knowledgeable and I always feel so comfortable in his office. Hands down the best place to get injections or any other service! You’ll leave in an uplifted mood after seeing him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from JR Source: Office Visit Mar 25 2022

"Pleasantly surprised by how personable Dr. Singh was. He also was respectful, very informative and made sure I knew exactly what he was doing at all times and made sure I was comfortable. He also has a funny side to him too. I’ll definitely be back. It’s definitely a ONE STOP SHOP for all of your beauty needs and desires. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from HR Source: Office Visit Mar 25 2022

"My dentist said I should get Botox. WHAT?! I wasn't sure if I should be offended. For years I have clinched my teeth so much that I have broken molars, cracked a molar, fractured a root, and lived with constant tooth pain and headaches. Even opening my mouth wide for the dentist was difficult and painful. So my dentist, after trying everything else, said I need to have Botox injections for my oversized jaw muscles to relax them. I wish I had known about this years ago! What a difference this has made in my life. I want to personally thank Dr. Singh, one of the few doctors who will help in this area, for his expertise, for his warm demeanor, and wonderful staff . I have also branched out with their services and with their help I have lost the 30 pounds that refused to budge despite diet and exercise. Good bye diabetes!!! Thank you Dr. Singh!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Excellent service. Amazing results. I have been a patient of Dr. Singh for a few years. He is a proficient clinician and is gentle with procedures to prevent discomfort. I highly recommend his services for Botox, dysport & fillers. Lip injections are excellent as well. No lumps, looks natural. He takes time to get to know his patients and understand the results they are hoping for and does a great job."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Yelp May 01 2021

"Went for some fillers.  I truly trust Dr. Singh.  He takes his time and explains step by step.  So happy with my results ."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Mar 15 2021

"If you are looking for a practice with great service, amazing staff, and genuine patient care, Excel Medicine is it. I have been coming to this practice since the day it opened and I have not been disappointed. I have met most of the staff including Dr.Singh, Lam, Katelyn, Lindsey,as well as, Amanda and they all have extraordinary patient care skills. They always make me feel welcomed and treat me like family. Aside from their great customer service, they are very knowledgeable and up to date about the latest and upcoming technology that they provide at this practice. Dr. Singh continues to provide the BEST care for his patients and I believe his advice is always genuine and beneficial for his patients. The services provided here genuinly work. I have tried laser, hydrofacials and fillers and have been more than satisfied with each treatment. In terms of their skin care recommendations, I have tried many of their obaji products and continue to see improvements in my skin. I have heard many positive comments from people that have gone here and I believe the doctor and his team deserves  recognition. I will continue to get my services from this practice and recommend my friends and family to Dr.Singh!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Oct 26 2020

"It’s been about 9 months since my last vampire facial and I’ve noticed lasting results. I was able to get a facial about a month ago with Lam which was great. It was fun to see the water afterwards. Ever since I’ve been seeing Katelyn I’ve been taking better care of my skin. Today I went in for my first Botox appointment. Katelyn has been very accommodating with my hectic schedule and always provides great tips. I’ve been delaying Botox and fillers. Katelyn knows other great alternatives and updates of the latest procedures. I’m so inclined to try them next and I can’t wait to come back. There’s never any pressure to do more than what is needed or what you’re comfortable with."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Aug 16 2018

"I could write a 5 page review about the professionalism, quality and care that my husband and I receive at Excel Medicine.  The 5 start experience starts even before you walk in the door, with a great on-line reservation system.  Lam, the pleasant woman who manages the office, is welcoming and attentive.  She will even set up the Twistle app so you can always contact the Dr.  And then there is Dr. Singh- his passion seems to be a person’s total health and he is focused on the whole person.  His goal it to make you look natural and if you want will make subtle changes until you are happy.  He has provided me and my husband with botox and fillers and I will soon  start hydrafacials. This guy is so good I trust my face to him!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 19 2017

"I am IN LOVe with Dr. Singh and Lam, his medical assistant. The office was super nice, clean and new. I really like the decoration: chic and sexy. Lam was so sweet, nice, friendly and she made me feel welcoming and relax. She was also very helpful and knowledgable. Dr. Singh was one of the best doctors I have ever met. His knowledge, patience and the willingness to educate and motivate his patients on staying healthy and looking good. He spent almost 2 hours to go over all of my questions about health, Botox, fillers, and many other questions I had. I felt so well educated by Dr. Singh about different options on areas that i have concerns about. He NEVER once pushed me to get anything done that i was not ready to. He actually advised me to take time to think about all of those options and come back another time once i decide. I can tell Dr. Singh really LOVES what he does and wanted people to stay healthy and look good. He takes a great care of himself and it shows. I am so lucky i found Dr. Singh via Yelps and Groupon. Excel Medicine will be the place that i will go to from now on so Dr. Singh can make me look good, stay young and healthy! Its noy easy to find a doctor that you trust. And i found that and more at Excel! I love my visit so much, I already talked my sister into visiitng Dr. Singh so he can take a great care of her, too! If you REALLY want to stay healthy, beautiful and young and are looking for a doctor who will be honest to you, go to Dr. Singh. I promise, you will fall in love with him, his staff and his clinic!!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Nov 01 2017

"I am IN LOVe with Dr. Singh and Lam, his medical assistant.  The office was super nice, clean and new. I really like the decoration:  chic and sexy. Lam was so sweet, nice, friendly and she made me feel welcoming and relax. She was also very helpful and knowledgable. Dr. Singh was one of the best doctors I have ever met. His knowledge, patience and the willingness to educate and motivate his patients on staying healthy and looking good. He spent almost 2 hours to go over all of my questions about health, Botox, fillers, and many other questions I had. I felt so well educated by Dr. Singh about different options on areas that i have concerns about. He NEVER once pushed me to get anything done that i was not ready to. He actually advised me to take time to think about all of those options and come back another time once i decide.  I can tell Dr. Singh really LOVES what he does and wanted people to stay healthy and look good.  He takes a great care of himself and it shows.I am so lucky i found Dr. Singh via Yelps and Groupon.  Excel  Medicine will be the place that i will go to from now on so Dr. Singh can make me look good, stay young and healthy!  Its not easy to find a doctor that you trust. And i found that and more at Excel!  I love my visit so much, I already talked my sister into visiitng Dr. Singh so he can take a great care of her, too!  If you REALLY want to stay healthy, beautiful and young and are looking for a doctor who will be honest to you, go to Dr. Singh. I promise, you will fall in love with him, his staff and his clinic!!!  Now, i understand  why this business has a solid 5*...."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Yelp Jul 04 2017

"My mother and I have been getting botox/dysport and a variety of fillers for over 8 yrs from LA to San Diego to Boston to San Jose.  I say this to explain we have gone to Plastic Surgeons Med Spas etc...  We can say from a large amount of experience averaging procedures every 3-4 months x 8 yrs we LOVED our experience with Dr Singh!  We bought groupons for Dysport and went in the next day to get our service.  Dr. Singh spent time going over other questions to continue a maintenance program going forward for age spots /anti wrinkling on face and other things for myself.  He is extremely knowledgable, nice, talks in simple terms to understand and not pushy /cocky or trying to up sell any products or services.We are so HAPPY to have found Excel Medicine and will be returning for several services. Thanks Dr Singh,Julie & Pat"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp Jan 25 2017

"Dr. Singh is hands down one of the nicest people that you will meet.  He has excellent bedside manners and is just a kind person all around.  I had seen Dr. Singh in regards to my diet and hair loss issues.  Dr. Singh put me on hair loss program formula and it has been 6 weeks and is working.  Dr. Singh is also working with me to lose weight and replace it with muscle. I am taking the protein milkshakes and working out with the help of a personal trainer that he recommended.  What is nice about Dr. Singh’s approach is that he helps you lose weight the healthy way. It is by exercise and diet which is always the most healthiest approach to not only improves your looks but your over all health as well.  He also offers other services like Botox, Fillers, Kybella (to melt chin fat), Sculpsure (the non-invasive way to melt your tummy, flank fat).Overall, I am really glad I found him and will continue to see him for my hair and weight issues.  He is a very nice person you will like him."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.